2018 – 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September School Closed for Staff Development
Tuesday 4th September Children return to school
Monday 22nd October to
Friday 26th October
Half-term
Monday 29th October School Closed for Staff Development
Tuesday 30th October Children return to school
Friday 21st December Last Day of Term
Monday 24th December
to Friday 4th January
School Christmas Holidays

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January School Closed for Staff Development
Tuesday 8th January Children return to school
Monday 18th February to
Friday 22nd February
Half-term
Monday 25th February Children return to school
Friday 5th April Last Day of Term
Monday 8th April to
Monday 22nd April
School Easter Holidays

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to
Friday 24th May
Children return to school
(May Bank Holiday will be taken on Monday 6th May)
Monday 27th May to
Friday  31st May
Half-Term (Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May)
Monday 3rd June Children return to school
Friday 19th July Last Day of Term
Monday 22nd July to
Tuesday 23rd July
School Closed For Staff Development

Although every effort is made not to change these dates sometimes it is unavoidable. We will always try to give as much notice as possible.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September School Closed for Staff Development
Tuesday 3rd September Children return to school
Monday 21st October to
Friday 25th October
Half-term
Monday 28th October School Closed for Staff Development
Tuesday 29th October Children return to school
Friday 20th December Last Day of Term
Monday 23rd December
to Friday 3rd January
School Christmas Holidays

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January School Closed for Staff Development
Tuesday 7th January Children return to school
Monday 17th February to
Friday 21st February
Half-term
Monday 24th February Children return to school
Friday 3rd April Last Day of Term
Monday 6th April to
Friday 17th April
School Easter Holidays

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April School Closed For Staff Development
Tuesday 21st April Children return to school

(May Bank Holiday Monday 4th May)

Monday 25th May to
Friday 29th May
Half-Term (Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25th May)
Monday 1st June Children return to school
Friday 17th July Last Day of Term
Monday 20th July School Closed For Staff Development

Although every effort is made not to change these dates sometimes it is unavoidable. We will always try to give as much notice as possible.