THE SCHOOL YEAR 2021/22

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September – School Closed for Staff Development

Thursday 2nd September – Children return to school

Monday 25th to Friday 29th October – Half Term

Monday 1st November – School Closed for Staff Development

Tuesday 2nd November – Children return to school

Friday 17th December – Last Day of Term

Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January – School Christmas Holidays


SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January – School Closed for Staff Development

Wednesday 5th January – Children return to school

Monday 14th to Friday 18th February – Half Term

Monday 21st February – Children return to school

Friday 1st April – Last Day of Term

Monday 4th to Monday 18th April – School Easter Holidays (Easter Weekend 15th – 18th April)


SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April – School Closed for Staff Development

Wednesday 20th April – Children return to school (May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May)

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June – Half Term (Spring Bank Holiday – Thursday 2nd June)(Platinum Jubilee Holiday Friday 3rd June)

Monday 6th June – Children return to school

Friday 1st July – School Closed (Platinum Jubilee Holiday)

Thursday 21st July – Last Day of Term

Friday 22nd July – School Closed for Staff Development

Although every effort is made not to change these dates, sometimes it is unavoidable. We will always try to give as much notice as possible.


THE SCHOOL YEAR 2022/23

Please note that the term dates for the academic year 2022/23 have not yet been approved by the Governing Body and as such may be subject to further change

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1st September – School Closed for Staff Development

Friday 2nd September – School Closed for Staff Development

Monday 5th September – Children return to school

Monday 24th to Friday 28th October – Half Term

Monday 31st October – School Closed for Staff Development

Tuesday 1st November – Children return to school

Friday 16th December – Last Day of Term

Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January – School Christmas Holidays


SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3rd January – School Closed for Staff Development

Wednesday 4th January – Children return to school

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February – Half Term

Monday 20th February – Children return to school

Friday 31st March – Last Day of Term

Monday 3rd to Friday 14th April – School Easter Holidays (Easter Weekend 7th – 10th April)


SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April – Children return to school (May Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May)

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June – Half Term (Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 29th May)

Monday 5th June – Children return to school

Thursday 20th July – Last Day of Term

Friday 21st July – School Closed for Staff Development