2017 – 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Friday 1st September School Closed for staff development
Monday 4th September Children return to school
Monday 23rd October to
Friday 27th October
Half-term
Monday 30th October School Closed for staff development
Tuesday 31st October Children return to school
Thursday 21st December END OF AUTUMN TERM

Autumn term total days: 75

SPRING TERM 2018

Monday 8th January School Closed for staff development
Tuesday 9th January Children return to school
Monday 12th February to
Friday 16th February
Half-term
Monday 19th February Children return to school
Thursday 29th March END OF SPRING TERM
Friday 30th March Good Friday

Spring term total days: 54

SUMMER TERM 2018

Friday, 13th April School Closed for staff development
Monday 16th April Children return to school
Monday 7th May May Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May to
Friday 1st June
Half-term
Monday 28th May Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 4th June Children return to school
Friday 20th July END OF SUMMER TERM for children
Monday 23rd July School Closed for staff development

Summer term total days: 66

Total Number of School Days 195

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2018 – 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September School Closed for Staff Development
Tuesday 4th September Children return to school
Monday 22nd October to
Friday 26th October
Half-term
Monday 29th October School Closed for Staff Development
Tuesday 30th October Children return to school
Friday 21st December Last Day of Term
Monday 24th December
to Friday 4th January
School Christmas Holidays

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January School Closed for Staff Development
Tuesday 8th January Children return to school
Monday 18th February to
Friday 22nd February
Half-term
Monday 25th February Children return to school
Friday 5th April Last Day of Term
Monday 8th April to
Monday 22nd April
School Easter Holidays

SUMMER TERM 2019

Monday 23rd April to
Friday 24th May
Children return to school
(May Bank Holiday will be taken on Monday 6th May)
Monday 27th May to
Friday  31st May
Half-Term (Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May)
Monday 3rd June Children return to school
Friday 19th July Last Day of Term
Monday 22nd July to
Tuesday 23rd July
School Closed For Staff Development

Although every effort is made not to change these dates sometimes it is unavoidable. We will always try to give as much notice as possible.